Please enter in All or Partial Last Name           

Last Name First Name Phone Number Position Location eMail
Abramson-Denhoff Amy (401) 268-6520 Paraprofessional Hamilton Elementary Amy_Denhoff@nksd.net
Albernaz Jordan (401) 268-6236 Teacher North Kingstown High School Jordan_Albernaz@nksd.net
Albin Deborah (401) 541-6380 Teacher Forest Park Elementary Deborah_Albin@nksd.net
Albuquerque Robyn (401) 541-6380 Paraprofessional Forest Park Elementary Robyn_Albuquerque@nksd.net
Alfano Jacqualine (401) 268-6520 Paraprofessional Hamilton Elementary Jacqualine_Alfano@nksd.net
Allen Lyn (401) 268-6540 Teacher Stony Lane Elementary Lyn_Allen@nksd.net
Allen Norma (401) 268-6510 Paraprofessional Transportation Office Norma_Allen@nksd.net
Alriche Tholerme (401) 268-6256 Custodian North Kingstown High School Tholerme_Alriche@nksd.net
Amaral Colleen (401) 541-6373 SMHQE Family Center Child Opportunity Zone Colleen_Amaral@nksd.net
Amato Lisa (401) 541-6380 Paraprofessional Forest Park Elementary Lisa_Amato@nksd.net
Amelotte Wendy (401) 541-6381 Prinicipal Forest Park Elementary Wendy_Amelotte@nksd.net
Amryan Walter (401) 268-6510 Bus Paraprofessional Transportation Office Walter_Amryan@nksd.net
Anderson Kristine (401) 268-6239 Clerk North Kingstown High School Kris_Anderson@nksd.net
Anderson Karee (401) 268-6470 Teacher Wickford Middle School Karee_Anderson@nksd.net
Andrade Diane (401) 268-6501 Paraprofessional North Kingstown High School Diane_Andrade@nksd.net
Andrew Linda (401) 268-6231 Secretary North Kingstown High School Linda_Andrew@nksd.net
Andrews Susan (401) 268-6510 Bus Paraprofessional Transportation Office Susan_Andrews@nksd.net
Andrews Belinda (401) 268-6470 Cafeteria Wickford Middle School Belinda_Andrews@nksd.net
Andrews Alyson (401) 268-6236 Teacher North Kingstown High School Alyson_Andrews@nksd.net
Annenberg Paula (401) 541-6373 COZ WORKERS Davisville Elementary Paula_Annenberg@nksd.net
Arias Evelyn (401) 268-6470 Teacher Wickford Middle School Evelyn_Arias@nksd.net
Armitage Deborah (401) 268-6252 Cafeteria North Kingstown High School Deborah_Armitage@nksd.net
Armstrong Stewart (401) 268-6472 Assistant Principal Wickford Middle School Stewart_Armstrong@nksd.net
Armstrong Michael (401) 541-6300 Paraprofessional Davisville Middle School Michael_Armstrong@nksd.net
Arnold Joy (401) 268-6250 Teacher North Kingstown High School Joy_Arnold@nksd.net

Š North Kingstown School Department
100 Fairway Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Contact Webmaster